Help in 2013

Marshall Supply 2013

We are 1/2 way through the season now and below is the list of people who need to supply a marshall this season. If your name appears and you have already supplied someone sorry just tell us who and when we will check the sign on sheet and update the list.
Remember help doesnt have to be in the form of standing in the middle of the track. Just say if you wnould like a job for someone who is with you and we will find something.

Ross Herrod
Matthew Moore
Adam Buckmaster
Paul Harrison
Randal Thomas
Geoff Cain
Steve Lane
Andrew Collison
Michael Ryan
Tom Wright
Tim Neave
Tom  Neave
Tim Stevens
Paul Sheldon
Stuart Avery
Bailey Fellows
David  Homan
John Pohlman
Ian  Cramp
Skye Adams
Chris Strong
Mark Whitelam
Ian  Sisson
Alan  Birtwistle
Graham Unwin
Leah Tokelove
Aiden Collins
Chad Wirtzfeld
Callum Willey
Micheal Johnson
Steve Hazel
Steve Joy
Tom  Lundstrom

No comments:

Post a Comment